Executive Team

If you have problems in your workplace, please contact your local shop steward, or your union executive.

President: Jeffrey Parker, North Cowichan 
Office – (250) 748-2534
Cell Number – (250) 709-8442
Email – cupe358@telus.net

Vice President: Kirsten Boyden, North Cowichan
Office – (250) 748-2534
Email – cupe358vp@gmail.com

Treasurer: Lorna Rother, North Cowichan

Recording Secretary: Shawna Lewis, City of Duncan

Membership Officer: Dave Drysdale

Ron Olaussen, North Cowichan – 1 year term
Sheri Luckhurst, CVRD – 2 year term
Mike McKay, North Cowichan – 3 year term

Stewards and Committees: 

North Cowichan
City of Duncan
Arbutus Ridge Golf Club
Cowichan Golf & Country Club
Duncan Meadows Golf Club

CUPE 358 Office 

203-394 Duncan Street, Duncan BC

V9L 3W4

Phone: (250) 748-2534

Toll Free: (877) 699-0796

Fax: (250) 748-2534

Email: cupe358@telus.net