North Cowichan Stewards and Committees

Stewards and Committees:


Chris Elzinga, Unit Chair
Michelle Wright, Schedule B
Gary Towle, Schedule B – RCMP
Kirsten Boyden, Schedule C
Dan Whiteford, Schedule C
Dave Elley
Charlie Green


Labour Management and Bargaining Committee

Kirsten Boyden
Dave Drysdale
Tarah Stenberg
Randy Knott
Tyler Knott

Health and Safety Committee – Cowichan Aquatic  Centre / Fuller Lake Arena

Amy Godkin
May Logan
Alex McKenzie
Rachel Bocking